Admissions Office

24951 North Circle Drive
Nichol Hall Room 1703
Loma Linda, CA 92350
admissions.sph@llu.edu
909-558-8776

Acting Dean's Office

Dwight Barrett
Contact – Mary Haulk
mkhaulk@llu.edu
909-558-4578

Academic Programs Office

Contact
sph_academicprograms@llu.edu

Student Services

Wendy Genovez
wgenovez@llu.edu 
 

Alumni Engagement

Esther Guerpo
eguerpo@llu.edu
909-558-7881

Finance

Marina Bravo
mbravo@llu.edu
909-558-4664

Philanthropy

Olukemi Adeoye
oladeoye@llu.edu
909-558-7013

Center for Community Resilience & Center for Leadership in Health Systems

Director – Karl McCleary
Contact – Daphne McNeill
dmcneill@llu.edu
909-558-4573

Center for Nutrition, Healthy Lifestyle & Disease Prevention

Director – Joan Sabate
Contact – Laura Coward
lcoward@llu.edu
909-558-8750

Center for Teaching and Learning

Director – Donna Gurule
Contact – Debbie Paley
dpaley@llu.edu
909-558-4598

Admissions questions: admissions.sph@llu.edu

Media inquiries: pr@llu.edu