A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Contact

Admissions Office

24951 North Circle Drive
Nichol Hall Room 1703
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Admissions.sph@llu.edu
(909)558-8776

Dean's Office

Helen Hopp Marshak
Contact – Mary Haulk
mkhaulk@llu.edu
(909) 558-4578

Academic Programs Office

Contact
Julie Pifer - (909) 558-4902
Lisa Wilkens - (909) 558-4741
sph_academicprograms@llu.edu

Student Services

Dwight Barrett
Contact – Mindy Wilkens
mwilkens@llu.edu
(909) 558-7271

Alumni Engagement

Ernie Medina
emedina@llu.edu
(909) 558-7124

Wanda Lewis
wlewis@llu.edu
(909) 558-7124

Finance

Claire Ficken
cficken@llu.edu
(909) 651-5483 ext. 15483
(760) 517-6284 Concierge no.

Philanthropy

Olukemi Adeoye
oladeoye@llu.edu
(909) 558-7013

Center for Community Resilience

Contact – Mirna Gonzalez
mirnagonzalez@llu.edu
(909) 558-4590

Center for Leadership in Health Systems

Director – Karl McCleary
Contact – Daphne McNeill
dmcneill@llu.edu
(909) 558-4573

Center for Nutrition, Healthy Lifestyle & Disease Prevention

Director – Joan Sabate
Contact – Laura Moore
lamoore@llu.edu
(909) 558-8750

Admissions questions: sphinfo@llu.edu

Media inquiries: sphcommunications@llu.edu